We Have a Winner… The Product Game Week 2

Eden Body Works Peppermint Tea Tree Shampoo is one of my favorite shampoo’s. It is all natural and contains no sulfates. Because it is made with peppermint leaves, it provides the scalp with a stimulating tingle. I love this because it makes my hair and scalp feel extremely clean. I would definitely recommended this product to every girl with curls!

One ‘n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo is a very good product. Even though it is made with argan oil, which really works well with my hair type, it didn’t make my hair feel clean and silky like Eden Body Works Peppermint Tea Tree Shampoo did. However, it is a good product to try simply because it is all natural and contains a good moisturizing agent in the argan oil.

There you have it! Still can’t get enough? Well don’t worry, The Product Game will continue next week, right here on the Natural Hair Diary!

What are some of your favorite products?

Leave a comment